Officers

SECRETARIAT 

President 2021 – 2024
Ewa Dahlig-Turek, Poland (mailto:ewa.dahlig-turek@ispan.pl)

Secretary General 2021 – 2024
Ignazio Macchiarella, Italy (mailto:i.macchiarella@yahoo.it)

Treasurer 2020 – 2023
Ana Hofman, Slovenia (hofman.ana@gmail.com)

 

CORD MEMBERS 

Rytis Ambrazevičius – rytisamb@gmail.com
Enrique Cámara – engcamara@gmail.com
Karin Eriksson – eriksson.karin@gmail.com
Lea Hagmann – lea.hagmann@musik.unibe.ch
Marko Koelbl – koelbl-m@mdw.ac.at
Laura Leante – laura.leante@durham.ac.uk
Tom Solomon – thomas.solomon@grieg.uib.no
Britta Sweers – britta.sweers@musik.unibe.ch
Kendra Stepputat – kendra-iris.stepputat@kug.ac.at (ESEM 2022 Chair)

ESEM CounterPoint Editor
Udo Will (USA)

Website designer
Marta Dahlig

Facebook
Marko Koelbl